Welcome to our website and to our region of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez. At Beyond The Wine, we want you to discover our region by sharing our passion and expertise. To do this, we create real experiences around the wines of Provence. A successful experience with Beyond The Wine means wonderful memories for couples, friends and family… and also the chance to meet new people thanks to our shared offers.

For unique moments off the beaten track, let our experts guide you.

💌 Book a gift card 💌

Our incoming agency welcomes visitors from all over the world to the Côte d'Azur all year round.

guide oenologique domaine du bourrian
Domaine du Bourrian

Our incoming agency welcomes visitors from all over the world, all year round to the Côte d’Azur. Beyond The Wine was created in 2018. At the head of this agency is a woman, Sonia Ferchaud, a wine guide and expert on the wines of her region (WSET 2, 3, Sommelier from Provence, Wine Ambassador). She will share her expertise, passion and professionalism with you or your clients. Enjoy authentic, local experiences in the land of rosé wine for half a day, a full day, etc.

Learn more about our region, our history and our unique winemaking know-how here in the heart of the Côtes de Provence AOP and in the vineyards of Provence , where “rosé was born”, and also discover the IGP of the Maures, Var and Mediterranean wine regions!

About us (…)

PROVENCE – COTE

D’AZUR, GULF OF

SAINT-TROPEZ

Halfway between Marseille and Cannes or Nice, the Gulf of Saint-Tropez enjoys international renown, whether for its films starring Brigitte Bardot, Alain Delon or Louis de Funès, or for its village adored by painters such as Paul Signac and writers like Colette. Today, it’s its wines that shine around the world, produced using state-of-the-art technology specifically designed for the production of top-quality rosé wines. Our region and our winemakers have risen to many challenges, and their wines are now considered some of the best rosés in the world! Come and discover them with us.

OUR VISITS

Visit, discover or rediscover the wine estates of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez. During your stay, enjoy our historic villages, enter the winemaking areas and cellars of the wineries carefully selected by our incoming agency. Meet the people involved in the magic of wine, taste vintages you’d never expect and let one of our experts guide you through the region.

Our DNA is to take you beyond wine, beyond a glass of rosé, beyond a tasting. Beyond The Wine is the story of our region, our winemakers and our wines. We open the doors to exclusive estates. During our visits, experience, feel and appreciate wine differently.

Follow us on our journey to discover the wines, places and people of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez and beyond…

OUR VALUES

Sharing our passion for wine, our love of our region and our attachment to our local producers. In order to have a positive impact on the environment, we offer you locally-based experiences. We select local products, wineries and artisans (caterers, bakers, patissiers, etc) for you.

More than just partners, we take you to meet our friends and winemakers neighbours who are close to our hearts, and we want you to enjoy an authentic, high-quality visit. The food we offer is as local and fresh as possible. Each of our tours changes according to the season, so that we can offer you the very best of our region.

Enjoy a pleasant and convivial experience.

Read our blog post (…)

nos valeurs, domaine viticoles golfe de saint-tropez

LIVE

TAILOR MADE

EXPERIENCES

Beyond The Wine is an incoming agency specialising in wine tourism based in La Croix Valmer, in the heart of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez. We are here to advise you on our range of offers and also to create tailor-made packages according to your expectations, your tasting preferences, etc.

As close as possible to the winemakers, we also offer you workshops in the shoes of a real winegrower: blending workshop, introduction to wine tasting, etc. Our “harvest season” also takes you to the vineyards to witness one of the most important times of the year for a winemaker : the grape harvest.

In the Gulf of Saint-Tropez and beyond, you can combine our visits to the vineyards of Provence and the Côte d’Azur with gastronomy, culture, heritage and art. Enjoy real experiences tailored to your needs and desires.

Contact us

Need more information? Contact us Monday to Saturday from 9am to 6pm or via our social networks. Our team will be delighted to help you organise a tailor-made wine tour or break in Provence and the Côte d’Azur.

Whether you are a couple, a family, friends or colleagues, send us your request using our contact form. Our guides welcome you all year round.

Bienvenue sur notre site et sur notre territoire du Golfe de Saint-Tropez. Chez ®Beyond The Wine, nous avons à cœur de vous faire découvrir notre terroir en vous partageant notre passion et notre expertise. Pour cela nous créons pour vous de véritables expériences authentiques autour des vins de Provence. Une expérience réussie pour Beyond The Wine ce sont de merveilleux souvenirs à vivre en couple, entre amis, en famille … et également de nouvelles rencontres à faire grâce à nos offres partagées.

Pour des moments uniques et hors des sentiers battus, laissez-vous guider par nos experts.

 🎅 Réservez une carte cadeau pour Noël 🎅

Notre agence réceptive accueille des visiteurs du monde entier, toute l'année sur la Côte d'Azur.

guide oenologique domaine du bourrian
Domaine du Bourrian

Notre agence réceptive accueille des visiteurs du monde entier, toute l’année sur la Côte d’Azur. C’est en 2018 que Beyond The Wine fut créé. A la tête de cette agence, Sonia Ferchaud, guide œnotouristique et experte des vins de sa région (WSET 2, 3, Certification Connaissance des terroirs des vins de Provence, Wine Ambassador). Elle partage avec vous ou vos clients son expertise, sa passion et son professionnalisme. Vivez des expériences locales et authentiques au pays du rosé, le temps d’une demi-journée, d’une journée ou d’un séjour  …

Apprenez en plus sur notre territoire, notre histoire, notre savoir-faire unique en terme de vinification ici au coeur des vignobles de l’AOP Côtes de Provence puisque « le rosé c’est en Provence qu’il est né » mais aussi à travers la découverte des IGP des Maures, du Var et de Méditerranée !

A propos de nous (…)

PROVENCE – COTE

D’AZUR, GOLFE DE

SAINT-TROPEZ

À mi-chemin entre Marseille et Cannes ou Nice, le Golfe de Saint-Tropez jouit d’une renommée internationale que ce soit par ses films avec Brigitte Bardot, Alain Delon ou Louis de Funès, de par son village adoré par les peintres tel que Paul Signac mais aussi les écrivains comme Colette. Aujourd’hui ce sont ses vins qui brillent à travers le monde, produits grâce à des technologies de dernière génération spécifiquement conçues pour la production de vins rosés de grande qualité. Notre territoire et nos vignerons ont su relever de nombreux défis et leurs vins sont désormais considérés comme les meilleurs rosés au monde ! Venez les découvrir sur place avec nous.

« Une vinification à fleur de peau et à coeur de raisin » , définition du rosé par Denis Dubourdieu

 

NOS VISITES

Visitez, découvrez ou redécouvrez les domaines viticoles du Golfe de Saint-Tropez et au-delà. Durant votre séjour, appréciez nos villages historiques, entrez dans les espaces de vinification, les chais des établissements sélectionnés avec soin par notre agence réceptive. Rencontrez des personnes qui participent à la magie du vin, goûtez des millésimes auxquels vous ne vous attendez pas et laissez vous guider par un de nos experts de la région.

Notre ADN, vous emmener ®Beyond The Wine c’est à dire « au-delà du vin », au-delà d’un verre de rosé, d’une dégustation. Beyond The Wine c’est l’histoire de notre territoire, de nos vignerons, de nos vins. On vous ouvre les portes de domaines exclusifs. Lors de nos visites, vivez, ressentez, appréciez le vin différemment.

Suivez-nous dans notre voyage à la découverte des vins, des lieux, des gens du Golfe de Saint-Tropez ou au-delà … and beyond.

NOS VALEURS

Le partage de notre passion pour le vin, notre amour de notre territoire, notre attachement à nos producteurs locaux. Afin d’obtenir un impact environnemental positif sur celui-ci nous vous offrons des expériences basées localement. Nous sélectionnons pour vous des produits du terroir, des domaines viticoles et des artisans (traiteurs, boulangers, pâtissiers…) de proximité.

Plus que de simples partenaires, nous vous emmenons à la rencontre de nos amis, voisins viticulteurs qui nous sont chers et souhaitons vous transmettre une visite authentique et de qualité. Les mets que nous vous proposons sont au maximum locaux et frais. Chacune de nos visites évolue en fonction de la saison, afin de vous offrir le meilleur de notre territoire.

Vivez des moments agréables et conviviaux.

Lire notre article de blog (…)

nos valeurs, domaine viticoles golfe de saint-tropez
château de pampelonne, agence réceptive spécialisée dans l'oenotourisme

VIVEZ DES

EXPÉRIENCES

SUR MESURE

®Beyond The Wine est une agence réceptive spécialisée dans l’oenotourisme basée à La Croix Valmer, au coeur du Golfe de Saint-Tropez à votre écoute pour vous conseiller parmi ses offres et également vous construire des offres sur mesure selon vos attentes, vos préférences en terme de dégustation …

Au plus proche des vignerons, nous vous proposons également des ateliers dans la peau d’un véritable viticulteur : atelier assemblage, initiation à la dégustation … Notre « saison des vendanges » vous emmène également dans les vignobles assister à une des périodes les plus importantes de l’année pour un vigneron : la récolte des raisins.

Au sein du Golfe de Saint-Tropez et aussi au-delà vous pouvez associer à nos visites des vignobles de la Provence et de la Côte d’Azur la gastronomie, la culture, le patrimoine, ou l’art. Vivez de véritables expériences adaptées à vos besoins et à vos envies.

En savoir plus (…)

Nous contacter

Besoin d’un renseignement ? Contactez-nous du lundi au samedi de 9h à 18h ou via nos réseaux sociaux. Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous aider dans l’organisation d’un circuit, séjour œnologique sur mesure en Provence et sur la Côte d’Azur.

En couple, en famille, entre amis, collaborateurs, adressez-nous votre demande via notre formulaire de contact. Nos guides vous accueillent toute l’année sur notre territoire.